Head Office

Postal Address: PO Box 204 125, Highbrook, Auckland 2161

Physical Address: 28 Pukekiwiriki Place, Highbrook, Auckland

Main Phone: 09 272 7440 | Fax. 09 273 7164

TitleNameDDIMobileEmail
Director Mark Shapland     marks@bigchill.co.nz
Director Colin Neal     colinn@bigchill.co.nz
CEO Michael Roberts 09 274 2693 0272 488 812  miker@bigchill.co.nz
GM - Finance Jeff Llewellyn 09 274 2694 0275 288 000  jeffl@bigchill.co.nz
GM – Operations David Emery 09 265 3400 0274 353 691 davide@bigchill.co.nz
GM - Business Development Mark Rea 09 274 2692 0274 950 040  markr@bigchill.co.nz
Customer Service Manager Kim Busch 09 272 7441 0272 580 244 kimb@bigchill.co.nz
North Island Business Development Manager Mike Smith   021 279 1301 mikes@bigchill.co.nz
Business Development Manager John Day   021 921 591 johnd@bigchill.co.nz
National Operations Manager Jason Wolferstan   0272 580 266 jasonw@bigchill.co.nz
National Linehaul Manager Rod McColl 09 265 3401 0273 949 493 rodm@bigchill.co.nz
National Supply Chain Manager Thomas Steel  09 265 3404 027 499 0376 Thomass@bigchill.co.nz
Resource Recruitment Manager Hunter Curd   0278 085 680 hunterc@bigchill.co.nz
Sales Administrator Sina Soth 09 274 2695   sinas@bigchill.co.nz
Chep Manager Lesley Segetin  04 974 4693 021 420 474 chep@bigchill.co.nz
Accounts Payable Sarah Dickens 09 941 4033   ap@bigchill.co.nz
Credit Control Daniela Radulescu 09 941 4032   ar@bigchill.co.nz
IT System Administrator Chaman Marhas 09 941 4039 021 676 948 chamanm@bigchill.co.nz
Health & Safety/Quality Assurance Graeme Collins 09 274 2699   graemec@bigchill.co.nz
Receptionist Darrein Yu 09 971 2924   darrein@bigchill.co.nz
POD's Jane Mose 09 272 7442   podbcd@bigchill.co.nz
Booking Liz Pilmer 09 273 7151   bookings@bigchill.co.nz
Invoicing Hayley Moraghan 09 265 3402   hayleym@bigchill.co.nz
Claims Justine Gerring 09 272 7440   claimsbcd@bigchill.co.nz
Customer Support - Key Account Sina Soth 09 941 4035   fonterracs@bigchill.co.nz
Payroll Sara Kaur 09 274 2697   sarak@bigchill.co.nz
-