Christchurch Depot

Postal Address: PO Box 16418, Hornby, Christchurch 8441
Physical Address: 55 Shands Road, Hornby, Christchurch
Tel. 03 344 5128 | Fax. 03 344 5129

TitleNamePhoneMobileEmail
Depot Manager Nathan Hyde 03 349 0913 0275 222 974 nathanh@bigchill.co.nz
Operations Supervisor (AM)
Ray Carey 03 349 0912 021 279 0665 chchops@bigchill.co.nz
Operation Manager Allan Tavener 03 349 0914   allant@bigchill.co.nz
Dispatcher Kevin McClure 03 349 0914 021 279 5013 kevinm@bigchill.co.nz
Dispatcher Assistant Natarleya Twose 03 349 0917   natarleya@bigchill.co.nz
Day Shift Supervisor (AM) Ray Carey 03 349 0915 021 279 0665 rayc@bigchill.co.nz
Night Shift Supervisor (PM)
Corrie Twose 03 349 0914 0275 632 802 corriet@bigchill.co.nz
South Island Account Manager  Sarah-Jane Garriock  03 349 0913 0272 488 839 sarahg@bigchill.co.nz
Customer Services Kelly/Helen/Courtney  03 344 5128   support@bigchill.co.nz
Manifesting Kelly/Helen/Courtney 03 344 5128   simanifest@bigchill.co.nz
-