Latest News

Queen's Birthday Weekend Schedule 2018

Friday 1st June

All pick-ups and deliveries as normal across the network.

Linehaul units operate as normal.

 

Saturday 2nd June

 Normal Saturday delivery service applies.

Inter-island Line Haul service operates.

Pre-arranged collections only.

 

Sunday 3rd June

No deliveries or Line haul services operate.

 

Monday 4th June (Queens Birthday Observed)

No deliveries nationwide.

Line Haul units operate as normal.

Pre-arranged collections only in a town/city where there is Big Chill Depot.

 

Tuesday 5th June

Return to normal services

 

ALL pick-ups must be arranged by phone or email no later than a week before the respective Holiday. Please note we are only able to do pick-ups in specific areas on the public holidays, contact your local depot manager for further clarification on this.  DO NOT assume regular pick-ups will happen automatically.

PICK-UP REQUESTS to:

Stacy Gibson (Auckland) 021-279-0104 or StacyG@bigchill.co.nz  

Michael Aitken (Putaruru) 027-448-8096 or MichaelA@bigchill.co.nz

Jon Oldridge (Hastings) 027-522-2975 or JonO@bigchill.co.nz    

Garner Grieve (Palmerston North) 021-279-1553 or GarnerG@bigchill.co.nz

Mike Gorham (Wellington) 027-258-0255 or MikeG@bigchill.co.nz

Louise Fissenden (Blenheim) 021-406-323 or LouiseF@bigchill.co.nz   

Nathan Hyde (Christchurch) 027-522-2974 or NathanH@bigchill.co.nz

Don Gillan (Dunedin) 027-433-1104 or DonaldG@bigchill.co.nz

Ronnie Thompson (Cromwell) 027-808-5553 or RonnieT@bigchill.co.nz

 

Big Chill Distribution Ltd

-